Hits: 26

Ministry of Education and Science of Ukraine
GS Skovoroda Kharkiv National Pedagogical University
World Scientific Noosphere-Ontological Society (USA)
Department of Education and Innovative Pedagogy of KhNPU
Scientific and methodical laboratory of spiritual and intellectual education and training of KhNPU
Scientific and methodical laboratory of adult education and pedagogical design of KhNPU
University of the Third Age in Hromadka (Republic of Poland)
Chengdu University Pedagogical Institute (PRC)
NGO “Foundation for the Development of Science and Education” INTELLECT “(Ukraine)

II INTERNATIONAL SCIENTIFIC-PRACTICAL CONFERENCE

“SPIRITUAL-INTELLECTUAL UPBRINGING AND TEACHING
IN THE XXI CENTURY”

OCTOBER 21, 2021

INFORMATION SHEET № 1

Dear colleagues!

The II International Scientific and Practical Conference
“Spiritual-Intellectual Upbringing and Teaching in the XXI Century” will be on October 21, 2021

The conference will discuss current issues of modern education and science: the formation of a harmoniously developed personality capable of a happy life through self-realization; spiritual and secular education today; implementation of the main tasks of education — upbringing and teaching for the development of society.

Educators, scientists, graduates of the first, second and third levels of education, teachers of general secondary education, public figures and all interested parties are invited to participate in the conference (presentation or report, online master class for sharing pedagogical experience). , who is aware of the leading role of education in building a democratic, non-violent, civilized, harmonious society in which the uniqueness of each individual is recognized and valued, people and nature are united, and all have equal opportunities for a happy and peaceful life together.

The conference will take place in the premises of Kharkiv National Pedagogical University named after GS Skovoroda at the address: Kharkiv, st. Valentynivska, 2. Anyone can take part in the conference remotely by videoconference. The conference will be broadcast live through the official Youtube channel of the Department of Education and Innovative Pedagogy of GS Skovoroda Kharkiv National Pedagogical University. There will be an online chat for communication and questions during the conference.

The conference will start on October 21, 2021 at 1000. The working languages of the conference are Ukrainian, English, Polish, Chinese.

Proceedings of the conference will be published in the international periodical “SPIRITUAL-INTELLECTUAL UPBRINGING AND TEACHING IN THE XXI CENTURY” ISSN 2708-4809 (The collection is indexed in IndexCopernicus, each article receives a DOI).

Financial conditions: conference participants after agreeing to participate and receive materials must pay an registration fee of 180 UAH ($ 6). (Doctors of Science, subject to a single report and / or publication, do not pay the registration fee), which cover organizational costs, conference program, certificate (in Ukrainian and English) marked with advanced training (6 hours) and a collection of conference materials in electronic form. Those wishing to receive a printed copy of the collection of materials pay an additional 140 UAH ($5).

Rules of article design

Articles in Ukrainian, English, Polish, Chinese in the volume of 3-5 A4 pages (excluding illustrations) typed in the text editor Microsoft Word with the extension * doc, * docх, * rtf are accepted for consideration. Margins: left, right, top, bottom – 2 cm. Text font – Times New Roman, size – 14, paragraph indent – 1.25, line spacing – 1.5. Illustrations should be in black and white, clear, without small inscriptions, both in the text and added in separate files in jpg format. The title of the article file should contain the surname of the author (or one of the co-authors), and the files of illustrations after the surname should contain the number: “… = fig-1”.

When typing, the following general rules should be followed:
– do not use tabs;
– put only one space between words;
– distinguish hyphen (-) and dash (-, keyboard shortcut Ctrl + Minus);
– combine with an inseparable space (simultaneous pressing of Ctrl + Shift + Space): initials and surnames (S. Ivanov); letters, symbols and numbers to denote volumes, parts, numbers, pages (Vol. 5; Part 2; № 14; pp. 24–9); numbers and letters to indicate dates (2021, 1941–1945, XIX – XX centuries)
– use even quotation marks (“…”);
– the apostrophe should look like this – ‘.

Sequence of placement of materials in the publication: title of the article (capital letters, font – bold); surname and initials of the author (s) (font – bold); scientific degree, academic title (if any), position, place of work (study), city where the educational institution is located, country; annotations and keywords in Ukrainian and English, text of the article, list of used sources in alphabetical order. References in the text should be made in square brackets, for example: [3, p. 56], where the first digit means the ordinal number in the list of used sources, the second – the page number. The list of used sources must be drawn up in accordance with DSTU 8302: 2015 “Information and documentation. Bibliographic link “. An example of the design of the article is given below.

The authors are responsible for the accuracy of the facts, quotations and references. The Editorial Board will not consider materials that do not meet the above requirements or submitted after the deadline, and reserves the right to select materials for publication in the collection.

All articles will be reviewed and tested for adherence to the principles of academic integrity.

Applications for participation in the conference and articles to the Proceedings (can be sent separately) are accepted electronically to the address of the organizing committee until October 10: kaf-general-pedagogy@hnpu.edu.ua The application form for participation in the conference is given below.

More detailed information can be obtained by phone:
+ 38097-455-7156 + Viber — Lyudmila Rybalko,
+ 38-050-304-30-33 + Viber — Alexander Khvostichenko

 

Sample design of the article

FORMATION OF INFORMATION COMPETENCE OF SENIOR STUDENTS AS A PEDAGOGICAL PROBLEM

Lutsenko MV
Candidate of Pedagogical Sciences, Associate Professor
GS Skovoroda Kharkiv National Pedagogical University
Kharkiv, Ukraine

Abstract (in Ukrainian) (5 lines).

Keywords (in Ukrainian) (4-6 words).

Abstract (in English) (5 lines).

Keywords (in English) (4-6 words).

Article text

References

  1. Berezivska L. Problems of the national teacher in the activity of Kyiv educational organizations (end of the XIX – beginning of the XX century). Native school. 1998. № 2. S.65–68.

 

Application for participation in the work

II INTERNATIONAL SCIENTIFIC-PRACTICAL CONFERENCE
“SPIRITUAL-INTELLECTUAL UPBRINGING AND TEACHING
IN THE XXI CENTURY”

OCTOBER 21, 2021 

1 Full Name
2 Place of work or study
3 Position
4 Degree
5 Academic status
6 Type and form of participation: report, article; face-to-face participation, online (for reports), viewing on the Youtube channel Type —

Form —

7 Article title
8 Number of copies of the printed collection that you order (optional)
9 Do you want to receive a printed certificate of a conference participant?
10 Enter the mailing address for sending the printed collection and certificate or “I will receive in person”
11 Cellphone
12 Contact e-mail

All participants will be e-mailed invitations to participate in the conference according to the selected type and form of participation on the eve of the start.

To receive printed copies of the Collection and the certificate, it will be necessary to transfer the appropriate amount to the bank card, taking into account the cost of postal delivery together with the registration fee.

Bank card details will be sent by a separate letter after confirmation of participation.

Sincerely, the organizing committee

Просмотров: 26

Министерство образования и науки Украины
Харьковский национальный педагогический университет имени Г. С. Сковороды (ХНПУ)
Кафедра освитологии и инновационной педагогики ХНПУ
Научно-методическая лаборатория духовно-интеллектуального воспитания и обучения ХНПУ
Научно-методическая лаборатория образования взрослых и педагогического проектирования ХНПУ
Всемирное научное ноосферно-онтологическое общество (США)
ОО «Фонд развития науки и образования «ИНТЕЛЛЕКТ» (Украина)
Университет третьего возраста в Громадке (Республика Польша)
Педагогический институт Чэндуского университета (КНР)

 

II Международная научно-практическая конференция

«ДУХОВНО-ИНТЕЛЛЕКТУАЛЬНОЕ ВОСПИТАНИЕ И ОБУЧЕНИЕ В XXI ВЕКЕ »

21 ОКТЯБРЯ 2021 ГОДА

ИНФОРМАЦИОННОЕ ПИСЬМО

Уважаемые коллеги!

21 октября 2021 состоится II Международная научно-практическая конференция
«Духовно-интеллектуальное воспитание и обучение в XXI веке»

На конференции планируется обсуждение актуальных вопросов современного образования и науки: формирование гармонично развитой личности, способной к счастливой жизни через самореализацию; духовно-секулярное образование сегодня; реализация основных задач образования — воспитания и обучения для развития общества.

К участию в конференции (выступление с докладом или сообщением, проведение онлайн мастер-класса для обмена педагогическим опытом) приглашаются педагоги, ученые, соискатели высшего образования первого, второго и третьего образовательно-научных уровней, педагоги учреждений общего среднего образования, общественные деятели и все желающие, кто осознает ведущую роль образования в развитии демократического, ненасильственного, цивилизованного, гармоничного общества, в котором признается и ценится уникальность каждой личности, происходит единение людей и природы, а все имеют равные возможности для совместной счастливой и мирной жизни.

Конференция состоится в помещении Харьковского национального педагогического университета имени Г. С. Сковороды по адресу: г. Харьков, ул. Валентиновская, 2. Все желающие могут принять участие в конференции в дистанционном режиме средствами видеоконференции. Трансляция конференции вживую будет реализована через официальный Youtube-канал кафедры образования и инновационной педагогики Харьковского национального педагогического университета имени Г. С. Сковороды. Во время конференции будет работать онлайн-чат для общения и вопросов.

Начало работы конференции 21 октября 2021 в 1000. Рабочие языки конференции — украинский, английский, польский, китайский, русский.

Материалы конференции будут опубликованы в международном периодическом сборнике «ДУХОВНО-ИНТЕЛЛЕКТУАЛЬНОЕ ВОСПИТАНИЕ И ОБУЧЕНИЕ В XXI ВЕКЕ» ISSN 2708-4809 (Сборник индексируется в IndexCopernicus, каждая статья получает DOI).

Финансовые условия: участники конференции после согласования участия и приема материалов должны оплатить организационный взнос в размере 180 грн. (доктора наук при единоличном докладе и / или публикации организационный взнос не платят), которые покрывают организационные расходы, программу конференции, сертификат (на украинском и английском языках) с отметкой о повышении квалификации (6 ч.) и сборник материалов конференции в электронной форме. Желающие получить печатный экземпляр сборника материалов дополнительно оплачивают 140 грн.

Правила оформления статьи

К рассмотрению принимаются статьи на украинском, английском, польском, китайском языках объемом 3-5 страниц формата А4 (без учета иллюстраций), набранных в текстовом редакторе Microsoft Word с расширением * doc, * docх, * rtf. Поля: левый, правый, верхний, нижний — по 2 см. Шрифт текста — Times New Roman, кегль — 14, абзац — 1,25, межстрочный интервал — 1,5. Иллюстрации должны быть черно-белыми, четкими, без мелких надписей, как в тексте так и добавлены отдельными файлами в формате jpg. Название файла статьи должно содержать фамилию автора (или одного из соавторов), а файлы иллюстраций после фамилии – номер: «… = рис-1».

При наборе текста следует придерживаться таких общих норм:
– не использовать табуляцию;
– между словами ставить только один пробел;
– различать дефис (-) и тире (–, сочетание клавиш Ctrl + Минус)
– сочетать неразрывным пробелом (одновременное нажатие клавиш Ctrl + Shift + Пробел): инициалы и фамилии (С. Иванов) буквы, символы и цифры для обозначения томов, частей, номеров, страниц (Т. 5, Ч. 2, № 14, С. 24-9) цифры и буквы для обозначения дат (2021 г., 1941–1945 гг., ХIХ-XХ вв.)
– использовать парные кавычки «…»;
– апостроф должен выглядеть так – ′.

Последовательность размещения материалов в публикации: название статьи (прописные буквы, шрифт — полужирный); фамилия и инициалы автора (-ов) (шрифт — полужирный); ученая степень, ученое звание (при наличии), должность, место работы (учебы), город, в котором расположен учебное заведение, страна; аннотации и ключевые слова на украинском и английском языках, текст статьи, список использованных источников в алфавитном порядке. Ссылки в тексте оформлять в квадратных скобках, например: [3, с. 56], где первая цифра означает порядковый номер в списке использованных источников, вторая – номер страницы. Список использованных источников должен быть оформлен по ГОСТ 8302: 2015 «Информация и документация. Библиографические ссылки». Образец оформления статьи приведен ниже.

Авторы несут ответственность за достоверность изложенных фактов, цитат и ссылок. Редакционная коллегия не будет рассматривать материалы, не соответствующие указанным выше требованиям или присланные после конечного срока подачи, и оставляет за собой право отбора материалов для размещения в сборнике.

Все статьи будут прорецензированы и проверены на соблюдение принципов академической добропорядочности.

Заявки на участие в конференции и статьи в Сборник (можно высылать отдельно) принимаются в электронном виде на адрес оргкомитета до 10 октября: kaf-general-pedagogy@hnpu.edu.ua. Форма заявки на участие в работе конференции приведена ниже.

 

Образец оформления статьи

 

ФОРМИРОВАНИЕ ИНФОРМАЦИОННОЙ КОМПЕТЕНТНОСТИ СТАРШЕКЛАССНИКОВ КАК ПЕДАГОГИЧЕСКАЯ ПРОБЛЕМА

Луценко М. В.
кандидат педагогических наук, доцент
Харьковский национальный педагогический университет имени Г. С. Сковороды
г. Харьков, Украина

Аннотация (на украинском языке) (5 строк).

Ключевые слова (на украинском языке) (4-6 слов).

Аннотация (на английском языке) (5 строк).

Ключевые слова (на английском языке) (4-6 слов).

Текст статьи.

Список использованных источников

  1. Березовская Л. Проблемы народного учителя в деятельности киевских просветительских организаций (конец XIX – начало ХХ века). Начальная школа. 1998. № 2. С. 65-68.

 

Заявка на участие в роботе

II международной научно-практической конференции
«ДУХОВНО-ИНТЕЛЛЕКТУАЛЬНОЕ ВОСПИТАНИЕ И ОБУЧЕНИЕ
В XXI ВЕКЕ — «ДИВО-21»
21 октября 2021 года 

1 Фамилия, имя, отчество
2 Место работы или обучения
(полное название)
3 Должность
4 Научная степень
5 Ученое звание
6 Вид и форма участия: доклад, статья; очное, он-лайн (для докладчиков),
просмотр на Youtube-канале
Вид —

Форма —

7 Название статьи
8 Сколько экземпляров печатного сборника Вы заказываете (по желанию)
9 Желаете получить сертификат участника конференции?
10 Укажите почтовый адрес для пересылки печатного сборника и сертификата или «получу лично»
11 Мобильный телефон
12 Контактный e-mail

Всем участникам будут направлены на e-mail приглашения для участия в конференции в соответствии с выбранными видом и формой участия накануне начала.

Для получения печатных экземпляров сборника и сертификата необходимо будет перечислить соответствующую сумму на банковскую карточку с учетом стоимости почтового отправления вместе с организационным взносом.

Реквизиты банковской карты будут направлены отдельным письмом после подтверждения участия.

Более подробную информацию можно получить по телефонам:
+38097-455-7156 + Viber Людмила Сергеевна Рыбалко,
+38050-304-3033 + Viber — Александр Николаевич Хвостиченко)

С уважением, оргкомитет.